Mixed (Book Five) (Mortal 5)

$4.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category: Tag:

MIXED is book #5 in a new paranormal romance series by bestselling author Bella Lore, whose series MY TRUE MATE and THE ALPHA’S MATE have over 500 five-star reviews.

“I couldn’t stop reading.”
–Amazon review (My True Mate)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When her father suddenly dies, Winter Grace, 17, is forced to fly across the country and attend a mysterious prep school, an ancient castle in a fog-covered island on the coast of Maine. Nothing here is what it seems, and it isn’t long before Winter, feeling a surging power for the first time, realizes that she is not who—or what—she thinks she is.

But when Winter feels an inexplicable crush for an elusive and dangerous boy at the school, she realizes a greater destiny is at play. She knows the relationship might destroy them both—yet she also knows that they can never be apart.

In MIXED, Winter is ready for the fight of her life—to step into her powers and liberate her school from the ancient evil that inhabits it and save the ones she loves.

But will the magic power she is up against be too much even for her?

Creating an unforgettable world of vampires, werewolves, shifters and magic of all sorts, a world of fantasy, love and sacrifice, MORTAL will take you to another place, rife with shocking twists and turns. Fans of books such as Vampire Academy and Twilight and Crush are sure to fall in love!

Future books in the series are also available.

“The story was very well written and was unique as compared to other shifter stories.”
–Amazon review (The Alpha’s Mate)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Excellent from start to finish and leaves you wanting more.”
–Amazon review (My True Mate)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0BWS5MQRY
Publication date ‏ : ‎ August 4, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1097 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 198 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mixed (Book Five) (Mortal 5)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mixed (Book Five) (Mortal 5)

$4.99

Topproductsplace
Logo
Register New Account
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart